Singkreis Hickengrund e.V.

 

Startseite Aktuelles Unser Chor Vorstand Chorleitung Links Kontakt Galerie Impressum



ChorVerband NRW e.V.
NRW singt
Chorstiftung
Literaturdatenbank
Schallarchiv-NRW
Toni singt

Unser Vorstand


Foto 1. Vorsitzende
Eileen Schmidt
Bertelsgrube 3
57299 Burbach
Tel.: ‪02736-3308
Eileen-Schmidt81@web.de




Foto 2. Vorsitzende
Teresa Vasiljevic
teresa-v@gmx.de







Foto 1.Kassiererin
Christa Hermann
Christa_Hermann@gmx.de







Foto 1. Schriftführerin
Ellen Reschke
ellen.reschke@web.de







Foto Notenwartin
Kerstin Heinz
b.k.heinz@gmx.de







Foto Notenwartin
Brunhilde Kollin
brunhilde.kollin@gmail.com







Foto Beisitzer
Gerhard Kollin
gerhard.kollin@gmail.com







Foto Beisitzer
Herbert Jäppche
herbert.jaeppche@t-online.de







Beisitzerin
Irmtraud Saecherl
I.Saecherl@yahoo.de







Beisitzerin
Christine Dielmann
christine.dielmann@me.com
















www.meinchor.de/singkreis-hickengrund  |   Datenschutz
MeinChor.de 2022