MännerChorGemeinschaft Soest

 

Startseite Aktuelles Unser Chor Vorstand Chorleitung Termine Links Kontakt Galerie Videos Impressum




ChorVerband NRW e.V.
NRW singt
Chorstiftung
Literaturdatenbank
Schallarchiv-NRW
Toni singt


Foto 1. Vorsitzender
Eckhard Nolte
Niederbergheimer Str. 53
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-73860
eckhard.nolte@gmx.de




Foto 2. Vorsitzender
Paul Goebel
Hugo-Kückelhaus-Weg 4
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-81320
Goebel.P@t-online.de




Foto 1. Schriftführer
Helmut Reckhaus
Pagenstr. 14a
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-4764
helmut.reckhaus@soestcom.biz




Foto 1.Kassenwart
Hubert Austermann
Windmühlenweg 68
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-71368





Foto 2. Schriftführer
Wilhelm Greune
Clevische Str. 23
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-65641
Greune.W@t-online.de




Foto 2.Kassenwart
Franz-Josef Baroth
Heinrich-Wilhelm-Str. 22
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-60889





Foto Notenwart
Helmut Rensinghoff
Tillyweg 26
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-62534
h.rensinghoff@helimail.de




Foto Beisitzer
Hans-Adolf Fleitmann

59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-2781
hafleitmann@aol.com




Foto Beisitzer
Lorenz Menke
Am Mühlenweg 2
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-62471
l.menke@mail.de




Foto Beisitzer
Hermann Schulte Döinghaus
Kasernenweg
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-71082
h-schulte-doeinghaus@t-online.de




Foto Beisitzer
Karl-Heinz Mätzel
Holthausenweg 5
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921-81942
karlheinzmaetzel@yahoo.de













www.meinchor.de/maennerchorgemeinschaft-soest  |   Datenschutz
MeinChor.de 2020